Sale Executive Conference 2023

Celebrating Sales Excellence

Each year, we hold a Sales Executives Conference to help excite and inform our Sales Executives and celebrate their success over the last year. This year, our team celebrated at The Hilton in Saratoga, New York, with a special guest speaker Lt. Col. Rob "Waldo" Walden, former fighter piolet and author of "Never Fly Solo." The event was generously sponsored by our partners at Chubb, MVP, New York Central Mutual, Pareto Health, ProAct, Specific Solutions, and Travelers. It was great to have their support and learn more about the many coverages and benefits they can provide our clients.

As part of the awards event following our day-long conference, we also announced our newest promotions to Senior Sales Executives: Dillion Fontaine from our Poughkeepsie office and Chris Greco from Scotia. 

We want to congratulate all of our Sales Executives, but especially those who received our top honors for their performance in 2022! They worked hard and are an inspiration to our new sales team members. We are proud to have them as employee owners and we're excited to share these awards as thanks for their dedication and contributions to Marshall & Sterling. 

President's Club Honorees: (Alphabetical order, * indicates President's Club Trip Honorees, ** indicates Chairman's Club Trip Honoree)

  • Carlo Agneta* (Scotia)

  • Pam Allers* (Clifton Park)

  • Shelagh Conley (Scotia)

  • Joe Diano (Poughkeepsie)

  • Mike Dombrowski* (Saratoga Springs)

  • Dillon Fontaine (Poughkeepsie)

  • Andrea Gorgen* (Saratoga Springs)

  • Chris Greco (Scotia)

  • Dave Horton (Poughkeepsie)

  • Pete Ingellis* (Poughkeepsie)

  • Steve Kalmus (Middletown)

  • Dave Keller* (Bethpage)

  • Paul Kesick (Downstate)

  • Kevin Likens (St. Thomas)

  • Shemura Nicholson (St. Thomas)

  • Yannick Nicome* (St. Thomas)

  • Ryan Nelthropp (St. Croix)

  • Brad Palmiter (Poughkeepsie)

  • Whitney Pangburn* (Clifton Park)

  • Matt Schuette (Saratoga Springs)

  • Kelly Sherman** (Millbrook)

  • Scott Sweeney (Poughkeepsie)

  • Andrew Taffe* (Poughkeepsie)

  • Brad Tardif (Scotia)

  • Dan Round* (Scotia)

  • Brian Seigerman* (Middletown)

  • Julian West (St. Thomas)

Virgin Islands Sales Excellence Honorees:

  • Yannick Nicome (St. Thomas)
  • Ryan Nelthropp (St. Croix)
  • Patricia Knight (St. Croix)

Wealth Advisors Sales Excellence Honorees:

  • Dean Lysenko (Poughkeepsie)
  • Jesse Uttendorfer (Kingston)
  • Kelsey Ponesse (Poughkeepsie)

Property & Casualty Sales Excellence Honorees:

  • Brian Seigerman (Middletown)
  • Carlo Agneta (Scotia)
  • Andrew Taffe (Poughkeepsie)
  • Associate Sales Executive of The Year: Joe Diano (Poughkeepsie)
  • Outstanding Achievement Recognition: Dan Round (Scotia)

Group Benefits Sales Excellence Honorees:

  • Chet Schneider (Poughkeepsie)
  • Eric Davids (Poughkeepsie)
  • Peter Ingellis (Poughkeepsie)

Personal Lines Sales Excellence Honorees:

  • Kelly Sherman (Millbrook)
  • Outstanding Achievement recognition: Shelagh Conley (Scotia)

Employee Benefits Sales Excellence Honorees:

  • Dave Keller (Beth Page)
  • Mike Dombrowski (Saratoga Springs)
  • Andrea Gorgen (Saratoga Springs)
  • Outstanding Achievement Recognition: Pete Ingellis (Poughkeepsie)
  • Outstanding Achievement Recognition: Pam Allers (Clifton Park)
  • Outstanding Achievement Recognition: Whitney Pangburn (Clifton Park)
  • Mentor of The Year: Matt Schuette (Saratoga Springs)