Specialty Risks Contacts

Frank S. Maranto
Senior Vice President
fmaranto@marshallsterling.com
845-454-0800 x2201

Biographical Profile

Kevin A. Viaña
Vice President
kviana@marshallsterling.com
845-454-0800 x2232

Biographical Profile

Scott Sweeney
Sales Executive
SSweeney@marshallsterling.com
845-454-0800 x2247

Biographical Profile

Dillon Fontaine
Sales Executive
dfontaine@marshallsterling.com
845-454-0800 x2211

Biographical Profile

Mike Salzillo
Sales Executive
msalzillo@marshallsterling.com
845-454-0800 x2273

Biographical Profile

Mary Ann Szczypca
Office Manager
MSzczypca@marshallsterling.com
845-454-0800 x2234

Biographical Profile

Ron Bray
Armored Car Specialist
RBray@marshallsterling.com  
845-454-0800 x2202  

Biographical Profile